I have so much to say and no time to say it.

I am so stressed.

I putting down this bullet list of topics I need to think about, write about, and process.

But it has to be a bullet list because I’m already late for the “next thing I have to do today” and every moment of the past week and a half has been like this.

I don’t like it.

Wah.

Poor me.

Topics for reflection at another time:

  1. Without changing one single bite of my food consumption in the past two week from my standard food plan of the past six months I have gained 3 pounds. Yes, 3 pounds in two week with no change in diet or exercise. Clearly stress causes my weight to fluctuate.
  2. Holy cow, stress really does make my weight fluctuate and I have a good six to eight months of this stress ahead of me. What am I going to do?
  3. Making peace with this all this…

All sorts of other stuff too that I don’t even have time to write down…

I’ll try again later.

