I am super tired right now. It was a hectic week followed by a hectic weekend.

Unfortunately, I’m not optimistic that a reduction in the hectic-ness is in my immediate future. In fact, I suspect it’s just going to get worse.

So, here are the bullet points:

Feeling good.

But totally dehydrated after a day at about 1/2 my normal water intake.

Contemplating attack again for a week because my husband wants to do it and that couldn’t possibly make it easier for me so why not take advantage? (I do know that wasn’t really a sentence.)

Went to another kids’ science museum today with my husband and kids and participated in an exhibition that had a 250lb weight limit. It felt SO GOOD to be able to go on it knowing I weigh less than 250lbs. I realize it’s been almost 8 years since I weighed that much (246 to be exact), but the joy of realizing that doesn’t apply to me anymore never gets old. Never.

Time for a shower and bed.

